Members
 

   

Board Chairperson
Cebi Burns Waterfield

West Haven, CT 06516
cebi.waterfield@whschools.org

     
 

richardson

   

Vice Chairman

Rosa Richardson

95 West Prospect St
West Haven, CT 06516
rosa.richardson@whschools.org

 

     
 Libero
   

Secretary/Treasurer

Patricia Libero

146 Connecticut Avenue
West Haven, CT 06516

pat.libero@whschools.org

 

     
   

 Patrick Egolum


West Haven, CT 06516
Patrick.Egolum@whschools.org

 

 

 

 guthrie
   

Robert Guthrie

11 Spruce Peak Lane
West Haven, CT 06516
robert.guthrie@whschools.org


 

     
     
     

Anne Heffernan

West Haven, CT 06516

ann.heffernan@whschools.org

 

     
 




 

 Karen Pacelli
   

Karen Pacelli

32 Great Circle Road
West Haven, CT 06516
karen.pacelli@whschools.org

 

     
 russo    

Rosie Russo

115 Pheasant Road
West Haven, CT 06516
rosemary.russo@whschools.org

 

     
 
   

Andrea Talamelli

West Haven, CT 06516
andrea.talamelli@whschools.org

     
     

Student Representatives from West Haven High School


 Mr. Carew  

Brendan Carew

   
 Ms Gardner  

Mackenzie Gardner

   
 Mr. Vendrella
 

Anthony Vendrella