Central Office Staff Directory

WHBOE Extension List

Main line: 203-937-4300

Name

Extension

Direct Number

Department

Adamo, Sue
susan.adamo@whschools.org

7111

937-4325

Business Office

Amendola, Marylou
marylou.amendola@whschools.org

7119

BOE Secretary

Barnes, Jolene
jolene.barnes@whschools.org

7129

931-6825

Personnel

Bennett, Colette
colette.bennett@whschools.org

7107

Language Arts

Card, Kathy
kathy.card@whschools.org

7105

937-4322

Secretary

Carlucci, Theresa
theresa.carlucci@whschools.org

7109

Payroll

Cavallaro, Matt
matthew.cavallaro@whschools.org

7122

Business Office

Cavallaro, Neil
neil.cavallaro@@whschools.org

937-4310

Superintendent

Danishevsky, Nicole
nicole.danishevsky@whschools.org

7115

Math

Druzolowski, Anne
anne.druzolowski@whschools.org

7125

937-4320

Asst. Superintendent

Eisler, Hope
hope.eisler@whschools.org

7101

Pupil Services

Fronc, Raffaela
raffaela.fronc@whschools.org

7104

Science/ELL

Grego, Jill
jill.grego@whschools.org

7120

Nursing Supervisor

Lafo, Karen
karen.lafo@whschools.org

7141

937-4333

Pupil Services

Larry, Stefania
Stefania.larry@whschools.org

7113

Early Childhood

Lorusso, Sandy
sandy.lorusso@whschools.org

7135

937-4333

Pupil Services

Lucibello, Joe
Joseph.lucibello@whschools.org

7127

937-4333

Pupil Services

McMinn, Nicki
nicoletta.mcminn@whschools.org

7134

Benefits

Meyer-Franz, Beth
beth.meyer-franz@whschools.org

7130

931-6836

Readiness/Pre-K

Mitchell, Jean
jean.mitchell@whschools.org

7148

937-4331

Winkle Bus Rep

Murillo, Amanda
amanda.murillo@whschools.org

7102

Personnel

Mursko, Tammy
tamara.mursko@whschools.org

7116

937-4313

Secretary

Pagano, Joyce
joyce.pagano@whschools.org

7110

Pupil Services

Panza, Cathy
cathy.panza@whschools.org

7131

Grants/Science/ELL

Paolino, Frank
frank.paolino@whschools.org

7114

Perry, Brittany
brittany.perry@whschools.org

7124

Coordinators

Peters, Patty
patricia.peters@whschools.org

7112

937-4333

Pupil Services

Strosnick, Patti
patricia.strosnick@whschools.org

7108

Business Office

Sweeney, Erin
erin.sweeney@whschools.org

7102

Personnel

Tag, Jeff
helpdesk@whschools.org

Technology

Turcio, James
James.turcio@whschools.org

7128

937-4333

Pupil Services

 

 

Spanish Line 1:  x7321    479-1495      K-8                                                                  
Spanish Line 2:  x7322    479-3327      WHHS

The West Haven Board of Education Administrative Offices are located at:

355 Main Street
West Haven, CT 06516 

The main phone number for the West Haven Board of Education is:  (203) 937-4300.  It is recommended for your convenience, but not necessary, to call ahead if possible before visiting central office.  Staff members will do their best to assist you.