Contact Your School

West Haven High School – 203-937-4360

Dana Paredes, Principal                           203-937-4360 x 8020       Dana.paredes@whschools.org

John DellaCamera, Asst. Principal          203-937-4360 x 8022        john.dellacamera@whschools.org

Trish Robles, Asst. Principal                     203-937-4360 x 8021        trish.Robles@whschools.org

Wendy Charbonneau, Asst. Principal     203-937-4360 x 8023        Wendy.Charbonneau@whschools.org

 

Bailey Middle School – 203-937-4380 

Rob Bohan, Principal                203-937-4380     x 8020       robert.bohan@whschools.org

Stacy Sutton, Asst. Principal    203-937-4380     x 8022       Stacy.Sutton@whschools.org

Paul Giglietti, Asst. Principal   203-937-4380      x 8021       Paul.Giglietti@whschools.org

 

Carrigan Intermediate School – 203-937-4390

Richard Weber, Principal            203-937-4390  x 8020    richard.weber@whshools.org

Alicia Limosani, Asst. Principal  203-937-4390 x 8021      alicia.limosani@whschools.org

Forest Elementary School – 203-931-6800

Thomas Hunt, Principal   203-931-6800 x 8020        Thomas.Hunt@whschools.org

Seth Haley Elementary School – 203-931-6810

AJ Palermo, Principal    203-931-6810 x 8020          ajpalermo@whschools.org

 

Edith Mackrille Elementary School 203-931-6820

Judith Drenzek, Principal    203-931-6820 x 8020   judith.drenzek@whschools.org

 

Alma Pagels Elementary School 203-931-6840

Gary Palermo, Principal     203-931-6840 x 8020    gary.palermo@whschools.org

 

Savin Rock Community School 203-931-6850

Taryn Driend, Principal     203-931-6850  x 8020    taryn.driend@whschools.org

 

Washington Elementary School 203-931-6880

Twana Shirden, Principal   203-931-6880 x 8020   twana.shirden@whschools.org