School Directory


BOARD OF EDUCATION 355 Main Street
937-4300


Fax
937-4315

 
   
  Superintendent of Schools Neil C. Cavallaro  neil.cavallaro@whschools.org  
  Assistant Superintendent Judith Drenzek  judith.drenzek@whschools.org  
       
start:



7:25 WEST HAVEN HIGH SCHOOL 1 McDonough Plaza 937-4360
    Fax 937-4370

Dana Parades, Principal dana.paredes@whschools.org



Wendy Charbonneau, Assistant Principal wendy.charbonneau@whschools.org


John DellaCamera, Assistant Principal john.dellacamera@whschools.org


Patricia Robles, Assistant Principal
patricia.robles@whschools.org


Yvonne Corrado, Administrative Assistant yvonne.corrado@whschools.org



Building Title IX Coordinators-Monica Thomas, or Michael Barraco
monica.thomas@whschools.org; michael.barraco@whschools.org







7:40 HARRY M. BAILEY MIDDLE SCHOOL 106 Morgan Lane 937-4380
    Fax 937-4385

Robert Bohan, Principal robert.bohan@whschools.org


Paul Giglietti, Assistant Principal paul.giglietti@whschools.org



Stacy Sutton, Assistant Principal stacy.sutton@whschools.org


Theresa Rodriguez, Secretary theresa.rodriguez@whschools.org


Building Title IX Coordinator-Alexis Stewart  alexis.stewart@whschools.org







8:15 MAY V. CARRIGAN INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL 2 Tetlow Street 937-4390
    Fax
937-4393

,Richard Weber Principal
richard.weber@whschools.org


Robin Ferreira, Assistant Principal  robin.ferreira@whschools.org

   Latanya Joyner, Assistant Principal  latanya.joyner@whschools.org    

Chris Kehoe, Secretary chris.kehoe@whschools.org



Building Title IX Coordinator-Latanya Joyner  latanya.joyner@whschools.org






8:25 FOREST ELEMENTARY SCHOOL 95 Burwell Road 931-6800
    Fax
931-6803


Thomas Hunt, Principal thomas.hunt@whschools.org



Brittany Perry, Secretary  brittany.perry@whschools.org



Building Title IX Coordinator-Karen Wyskiel karen.wyskiel@whschools.org






8:55 SETH G. HALEY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL 146 South Street 931-6810
    Fax 931-6813

 AJ Palermo, Principal amyjo.palermo@whschools.org



Jacqueline Morrell, Secretary jacqueline.morrell@whschools.org



Building Title IX Coordinator-Jamene Farrell jamene.farrell@whschools.org







8:55 EDITH E. MACKRILLE SCHOOL 806 Jones Hill Road 931-6820
    Fax
931-6823


Taryn Driend, Principal taryn.driend@whschools.org



Amanda Murillo, Secretary  amanda.murillo@whschools.org



Building Title IX Coordinator-DeAnna Paolino deanna.paolino@whschools.org






8:55 ALMA E. PAGELS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL 26 Benham Hill Road 931-6840
    Fax
931-6844


Gary Palermo, Principal gary.palermo@whschools.org



Nancy Marchitto, Secretary nancy.marchitto@whschools.org



Building Title IX Coordinator-Joanne Guthrie joanne.guthrie@whschools.org







8:55 SAVIN ROCK COMMUNITY SCHOOL 50 Park Street 931-6850
    Fax 931-6853


Joseph Lucibello, Principal  joseph.lucibello@whschools.org



Catherine Bode, Secretary catherine.bode@whschools.org



Building Title IX Coordinator-Donna Maus donna.maus@whschools.org







8:55 WASHINGTON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL 369 Washington Ave. 931-6880
    Fax
931-6883
 

Alicia Limosani  alicia.limosani@whschools.org



Catherine Petro, Secretary catherine.petro@whschools.org



Building Title IX Coordinator-Michelle Giglietti
michelle.giglietti@whschools.org